Home > Izzy Neis Links > HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Be safe this holiday season, folks.  And enjoy your family/friends/random eccentric characters that seasonally pop into your life for unexpected joy (and/or insanity).

Hopefullly I can get my rear in gear and produce my yearly “Best of” edition – with all the thrills and chills of 2008.

And thank you for always supporting, reading, scratching your head at my ramblings, etc.  I haven’t been the blogger I once was, but I hope to be again soon, as I become adjusted to life at the present.

I’m not always exactly sure who is reading this… but those of you who have contacted me in the past – know that I send particular & poignant happiness to you (easier when I can picture ya), and those I don’t know?  May the season bring you much, much joy, and 2009 incredible success (everyone can take a slice of that good karma pie I’m sending out into the webosphere).

Happy days, Poppets!

Izzy

Categories: Izzy Neis Links
  1. guy
    December 24, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Happy Holidays and a Happy 2009 to you as well !

  2. mogwog
    December 24, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    Merry Christmas !
    and thank you for a year of wonderful and insightful posts !!

  3. December 24, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    And Happy Holidays back to you!

  4. billybean
    January 14, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Hope you had a great holiday! I follow your blog sporadically and enjoy your posts so thank you very much for sharing your insights. All the best for 2009

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

