Home > Izzy Neis Links > Great Video of Stardoll insights

Great Video of Stardoll insights

Via Kzero.com

GOOOOAAAHHH…. There are so many gems in here for the sharp eye of those building or working within the virtual space for youth regarding branding, self-branding, UGC, community work (and subsequent admission of hacking), etc.

Watch it and see what kind of epiphanies you have.  I’d spill mine, but I think my darling bosses would have my head.  I adore my head and my bosses too much to go that route.  So, good luck to you and your own insights.

Categories: Izzy Neis Links
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

