Noteworthy: Crayola Physics

I know I don’t usually post about straight-up video games… tending to stick to tv & online media, but this was too cool not to share:

]

Here’s the post I spotted this at: Crayon Physics Delux

  1. Robert
    March 21, 2008 at 1:17 am

    I wanna play it, it looks like fun!

  2. March 21, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    Izzy, there are a ton of these fun videos floating around, and you’d probably like the MIT Media Labcasts too…everything from computational couture/fashion to ‘Scratch’ animation/interactive stories which I keep MEANING to post about on Shaping Youth and haven’t yet! Scratch made me think of your interactive book project, Misadventures of the Royal Runaways! Check it out:
    http://labcast.media.mit.edu/?p=9

    Any chance we can talk next week before my Boston gig 4/4 for an interview chat? Have a few pertinent questions I’m trying to scrawl for you…Skype me? Amy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

