Home > accountability, child safety, marketing, Parents > I am at a loss for words…

I am at a loss for words…

A shocking new energy powder designed and marketed to look like cocaine is set to cause a storm of controversy when it hits the shelves in Britain.
The white substance, which contains caffeine and other stimulants, is called I Love Blow and comes in a box complete with a mirror and fake credit card.

Energy powder designed to look like COCAINE could be sold in Britain | the Daily Mail

I was made aware of this through Anastasia’s brilliancy in Ypulse.com.

I am literally at a loss for…. just at a loss.

I have never been more disappointed with anything as I am at this moment. Morons. Classless. Inappropriate. Enablers.

Why would anyone want to take advantage of their own culture like this? To this lowest of the low extent?

Blogged with Flock

  1. February 15, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    Me too! My goodness. They must have missed the story about Hershey pulling Ice Breakers mints off the shelves because the packaging looked like drug dime bags.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

