Noteworthy: Barbiegirls.com

Welcome to BarbieGirls.com℠ ! The Barbie Girls™ world is designed to be
a safe, fun, and exciting place for girls to play online. Once a girl
has registered with the site, she can create a virtual character,
design her own room, shop with B Bucks (virtual “money”) she earns,
play games, watch videos featuring her favorite Barbie™ movies and
products, and have real-time chats with other registered users. Our
sophisticated word filter keeps this chat appropriate for girls and
prevents personal information — such as your child’s name, phone
number, and address — from being given out to anyone unknown to you.

Barbie Girls

It’s in Beta now, and they have a great informational video on the mainpage.  Last week a large handful of people tossed this site my way.  I stay positively excited until it’s open publically and I can get a solid impression.  So far, so great. 🙂 

I’m disappointed at their use of “word filters”– but that seems to be the way of it these days.  Predictive text & predictive dictionaries are a bit frustrating, but alas… moderation teams = large overhead.  Maybe if Barbiegirl.com gets a great following they can open up the site to hands-on moderation, thus allowing for more freedom of words– what do I mean by this?  Nicktropolis uses the same technique and I found it wretched– words like “see” and “donut” were not available to use.  Uber lame.

Anyway, I always did love my barbies (I was a sad sap that played with ’em until I was 14– privately, of course… nothing like being pegged as the “weird barbie girl” in hell– aka Junior High.  Barbies = a great way to creatively express stories & imagination.  That’s my story and I’m stickin’ to it).

  1. specialcode
    April 30, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    hi! im desperately looking for the special code of the website .. can u please help me get the code? i really love this website and i just found out about it though :S thank u

  2. florencia77
    April 30, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    barbiegirl code

  3. April 30, 2007 at 11:08 pm

    Nope. Sorry. 😦 No barbie codes here. Best of luck!

  4. May 10, 2007 at 9:38 am

    GIVE AS THE CODE PLEAS

  5. May 12, 2007 at 10:32 am

    hey barbie can you give me the code because icant buy some new thing pls barbie i always buy somu uggly ones not cool ones pls barbie pls just ones plsj ust ones ones ones

  6. zoroh
    May 15, 2007 at 9:08 am

    please! om only 7! i really need a barbiegirls code i need it because my mum wouldnt let me buy the stuff pleasssse!!!!

  7. May 17, 2007 at 10:25 am

    hi! i reeeeeeeally want a code cuz i reeeeeeeally want those cool things which u can buy only wid a code . pleeeeeeeeeeease help me
    thnx,
    aashi

  8. fyg
    May 21, 2007 at 5:10 am

    weeee realyyyyyyyy needdddddddd theeee codeeee

  9. Blanche
    May 22, 2007 at 5:38 am

    i think im gonna die if you dont give us the special code because im sick of seeking that special code…please we need at just one please or else i will die……. x x
    L
    ___

  10. xMeisjj
    May 23, 2007 at 12:34 pm

    heey!! i want a secret code.. please?? mail me it to [REMOVED] PLEASEE!! 😀 😀

  11. May 24, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    please can u give me the special code!!!!!!!!plssssssss because i want to buy cool stuffs !!!!!plssss im dying for it!!!!!!!everyone wants the code

    from
    reina

  12. May 24, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    plssss will you give me the code plsss im begging you!!!!!!!!im dying for it!!!!!!!if you give me the code ill be the happiest person aliveeee!!!!!!!plsss everyone wants the code!!!

    from
    reina

  13. May 26, 2007 at 12:02 am

    IF U ONLY KNOW HOW MUCH I WANTTTTTTT DAT CODE I WANT DA CODE REALLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ONLY GOD KNOWS I WANT IT
    DO U KNOW HOW MANY CHILDREN LEFT THE WEBSITE BECAUSE OF DAT CODE MANY CHLDREN WENT TO BRATZ
    I EXPECTED BETTER FROM BARBIE U GUYS ARE MY FAVORITE WEBSITE BUT IT SEEMS THAT I HAVE TO
    SWICTH TO BRATZBUT I STILL LOVE UR WEBSITE THE CODE WILL MAKE MY LIFE SOO MUCH BETTER THANK U

  14. May 26, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    PLEEEEASSEES GIVE US THE CODE!

  15. the person who wants the code
    May 27, 2007 at 2:24 am

    please tell me the code im being crazy if you tell me the code ill be your friend in barbie girls please just tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!

    from:the person who wants the code,10 years old

  16. megan
    May 30, 2007 at 9:31 pm

    please give me the code I really really want to buy stuff all my friends are laughing at me because I don’t have a code and they have a code PLEEEEEASE
    By,
    Megan

  17. angelorange
    June 6, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    please give the codeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  18. June 7, 2007 at 10:51 am

    hey … barbiegirls
    please give me the code because i really need it.and i cant buy that barbie girl because my mom thinks its waste of money…….
    please i really need it….

  19. barbie1407
    June 7, 2007 at 10:52 am

    hey please…………

    i really need the code..

    i am dying for it……..

  20. June 7, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    can i please have a code i dont have enough money to buy one because my mom died a month ago and my dad left my mom when i was 3 please this is all i ask i am an orphan

  21. June 11, 2007 at 8:03 am

    hiii
    can i plz have codes for it
    ty

  22. June 11, 2007 at 8:04 am

    hiii\

    can i have cheats thanx

  23. Kayla
    June 12, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    Hey i really like this game it is so much fun and im 14 still playing it but i think without the code it makes it kinda drag because not everyone can afford to buy it i mean i know i cant on my 10$ allowence. so if you could help these kids and myself out and please give us the code. thank you.

  24. KELLY
    June 14, 2007 at 10:17 am

    HELLO GUYS .!! I KNOW 3 SPECIAL CODES !! HAHA IT ISN’T DIFFICULT TO FIND IN INTERNET !!! YO MEN !!

  25. sammi
    June 22, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    where do u get the codes what r they

  26. July 6, 2007 at 5:58 am

    well i already have a mp3 player and I really need this code because if I don’t this girl is going to beat me up very bad!I’m a small 11 year old girl,I’m weak..It will mean alot if I don’t get beaten up again.and thank u 4 your time.:(

  27. hannahmgirl678
    July 6, 2007 at 4:23 pm

    plz tell us a code im 12 and im still playing i cant buy one of those barbie things cause we are short on money plz!

  28. EllaFrellas
    July 9, 2007 at 10:54 am

    Hi barbiegirls maker!! barbiegirls.com is cool addres, why you doun’t sey the special code whay, we girls play this game because we like it . barbiegirls code i need it because my mum wouldnt let me buy the stuff plesss!!! i love this addres plesss tell my the special codes.. i want a pet,and i want cool dress for my character ok..

  29. richgal with 10 barbie mp3s
    July 16, 2007 at 10:58 am

    hey guys wassup????wasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssup???????????????????????????????????

  30. July 27, 2007 at 5:25 pm

    it is ok if you dont give us the code but we might not want to go on barbiegirl.com anymore because it gets really boring if you cant do anything i mean you cant spend the money what is the point

  31. #### that ia my name on b girls
    July 27, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    yay i have i pod so i do not nee b girl but i realy need special code plz give it to us

  32. August 4, 2007 at 4:56 pm

    hey when you do the b chat why cant you understand it its like symbols

  33. Nicole
    August 4, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    hey ive been a member for barbie girls a long time and i would like to know when the site will be off beta and today i went on there and if i said hi to some one it would say on the screen
    $^%!@*&//@%#& AND THATS NOT A LANGUGE! so plz help me!

    -Nicole

  34. bob
    August 5, 2007 at 10:32 pm

    the language is happening to me to please helllllllllllppppppppp

  35. bob
    August 6, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    they now fix the wierd language stuff

  36. August 11, 2007 at 4:24 am

    omg my sister has a myspace !!!!!!!!!!!!her friend that she ment she could not give her email it suck

  37. August 21, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    what is the code for buy animals and clothes?
    plz answer me

  38. August 21, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    what is the cite for barbie girls?

  39. August 21, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    i like this website and i always play in that website but i want to ask what is the special code for this website plz i want to know who know answer me plz

  40. August 21, 2007 at 12:32 pm

    kelly u know 3 special codes and we need it really i am a lonely in the life my dad leave my mom then she get marred and i am live in my grandmother house and they poor i cant buy this game plz write the code

  41. August 22, 2007 at 8:32 pm

    hi barbie…i need some c, c, codes re, re, realy bad! im so p,p,pore i coudent buy the g,game set… plz he,help me out…. bar, barbie

  42. No special code
    August 27, 2007 at 5:49 am

    There are no special codes….

  43. September 1, 2007 at 6:23 pm

    did you know tht i know left barbie girls and it is not popular now my dad said that he will buy it for me in argos its just £50 and actually he has 2 works! im lucky!!

  44. alex
    September 3, 2007 at 5:07 pm

    i like it

  45. Drama Queen penguin
    September 8, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    can somebody please give me a secret code for barbiegirls.com???? PLZ PLZ PLZ I REALLY WANT ONE. but i can’t get one since i already have a music player. my email is luvjonasbros731@yahoo.com 🙂

  46. September 12, 2007 at 5:38 am

    i the cool esttt

  47. groovalousGIRL
    September 12, 2007 at 9:57 am

    how to get the barbiegirls special code? i can use or buy the accessories.. and more.. does anyone knowS? pls reply..!

  48. September 17, 2007 at 10:54 pm

    I NEED A CODE AND HERE IS A REPIY THING TO NUMBAR 3 I KNOW U HAVE THE CODEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HELP ALL THES GALS THEY NEED CODES IV BEEN SERCHING FOR MORE THEN A WEEK TO LOOK FOR CODES ONLINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I KNOW U HAVE THE CODES PLZ HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(HELP!!!)

  49. mom
    September 18, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    Is it just me or are these desparate pleas for the code a little scary? Must purchase, must access, Mom won’t allow.

    Wow. I’m a little freaked out.

  50. September 19, 2007 at 10:39 pm

    u know we need the cooddeess(codes)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if u dont we might not go to barbiegirl.com anymore cuz u need to have a code or a b girl thing to buy some of the cooool stuff and we our parnts might not let us get it!!!!!!so then well go be bratz but then i cant register cuz i dont have a be bratz doll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(:| i cant get over it i love virtaul worlds but most of the cool ones well U NEED TO INSTALL SOMETHING MOSTLEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND MY MOM DONT WANT ME TO DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  51. September 19, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    GRR GGRRR GGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:| (SMOKE MIGHT COME OUT OF MY EARS!!)GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

  52. ReidunCutie
    September 19, 2007 at 10:51 pm

    IZZI PLZ PLZ GIVE US FREE CODES AT B GIRLS.COM.MAYBE U CAN HIDE CODES AT THE B CAFE LIKE IN THE CANDY AND MAKE IT SMALL BUT WE CAN SEE IT KINDA AND THEN WE’LL WRITE IT DOWN AND WE CAN GET COOL STUFF AND WE WILL GO BACK TO BARBIEGIRLS.COM!!!!!!:)

    OH YEAH PLZ MAIL ME AT ****@####.%%% ABOUT COOL VITUAL WORLDS LIKE BARBIEGIRLS.COM!:)

  53. girl
    September 19, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    give us the code now plz

  54. teenage loser
    September 20, 2007 at 8:22 pm

    i agree with Mom.
    It is scary.
    I was (i admit) curous about the codes, but now i’m not.
    It’s boring.

  55. September 23, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    trust me these codes really work but dont put any spaces when typing

  56. Diana G.
    September 23, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    Hey girls i reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy want a code do u guys know any im dying for one!

  57. Diana G.
    September 24, 2007 at 12:00 am

    do u guys think it would work with an MP3

  58. katy
    September 29, 2007 at 8:59 am

    please i never get toys and i only have an old Barbie doll from when i was young and nothing else please be kind to me!!!
    😦

  59. gothrocker
    September 30, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    gals guess what!!barbiegirls.com is out of beta now, but they stink cuz now u cant like type in ur own words!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  60. gothrocker
    September 30, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    dang i go here a lot,weird

  61. gothrocker
    September 30, 2007 at 2:26 pm

    i think im hogging this blog,kina : ) 😐 )

  62. pary
    October 3, 2007 at 4:32 pm

    hey way you dont give us the code?
    just how to find it?
    please we really need it!
    we can keep it!
    way?way?way?way?
    p-l-e-a-s-e-
    girlz!!!!!!!!!!?

  63. Kiakramo
    October 6, 2007 at 4:09 pm

    Quite frankly I think it’s kind of stupid how they say “Yeah, you buy the MP3 and you get the codes” and then they say inside the box “1-year-subscription only”. Then you have to buy the fashion packs, the accessories, money, money, money…

    I think if someone copied all the codoing and made everything free that would be great (kind of like a Habbo Retro, where it’s pretty much an illegal copy of the original site).

    See ya,
    Kiakramo 🙂

  64. groovalousGIRL
    October 7, 2007 at 5:55 am

    i know now., you cannot unlock things in barbiegirls with just the special code…,special code is only 4 xtra moneys and to unlock the world., you have to buy $60 barbiegirls mp3 and then connect it with ur computer and then UNLOCK…, i gonna have it before christmas.,….

  65. October 10, 2007 at 12:07 pm

    i really need cheat codes for barbiegirls ohh and how do u get best friends on it?

  66. October 14, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    i have a barbie girl and a be-brat and i think that both is cool and i have all the codes and i think that bratz is alttle bit more fun

  67. Sum1 who needs the cheat codes plzz
    October 17, 2007 at 7:25 am

    I WANT DE BARBIE CHEAT CODES PLZZZ PLZZ PLZZZZ I AM REALLY DIEING FOR THE STUFFS TO BUY AND I NOE U HAVE THE CHEAT CODES BUT U R NOT GIVING IT TO US PLZZZZZ EVERY GRL NEEDS DAT PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. Dog Lover07
    October 20, 2007 at 5:48 am

    Plllleeeaaassse! I need a code. I’d buy a barbie but mom won’t let me take some of my money out of the bank. I have not been playing for long and I need the code! U gotta spill! -DogLover07 P.S Miley Cyrus is EVIL.

  69. shumona
    October 21, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    yo emily giv us the barbie mp3 player codes or the barbie pet codes plz.
    safe blad

  70. Blah
    October 28, 2007 at 11:18 pm

    Are you not allowed to talk on there? Do you HAVE to buy the stupid toy to be able to freely talk to others? Cause having to choose what I say is really annoying.

  71. hey
    November 1, 2007 at 11:40 am

    hey,u guys do know that none is going to give you any codes right?why?because it would not be fare taking away someone’s code.besides barbie girls is uber lame.nicktropolis is for free!and you dont have to buy crap!:)thats the good part to…

  72. pia
    November 3, 2007 at 9:08 am

    izzy we really reeeaaaalllllyyyy needd the codes pls…. everyone neeeeddsss it…so plss.. give us the code….or else….GGGGUUUUYYYYYZZZZZZ, let’s drag to another fun, exciting and free website!!!!!!!!!!plsss…izzy give us the codes…kelly we know you know something about the codes so pls tell us the codes..

  73. November 13, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    I SOOOOOOOOOOO NEED A CODE!!!!!!!!! THEY HAVE SO MANY AWESOME STUFF!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE GIVE ME A CODE.

  74. November 13, 2007 at 10:54 pm

    HEY YOUR NOT GIVING ANY CODES AND THIS IS A CODE WEBSTIE

  75. November 15, 2007 at 6:04 pm

    I have a Barbie girl mp3! I got it 2 months ago, so I am sorry for the people who cant get Barbie girls. I also have 3 dress codes and a pet code cause i have a Barbie girl!!!!!!!!

  76. Kiakramo
    November 21, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    You do realize that you are asking for codes that quite frankly only give you some lame extra features? The codes don’t eliminate the filter. And last I checked, you have to select what you say now.

    Plus, one a code is entered, it is NULLIFIED

  77. Taylor
    November 24, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    Do you have any Barbie girl cheet codes??? ;]]]]

  78. coolabbby2
    November 27, 2007 at 1:49 am

    DANG THESE TIMES ARE WRONG

  79. coolabbby2
    November 27, 2007 at 1:52 am

    I DISAGREE WITH HEY, BARBIE GIRLS IS THE MOST FUNNEST!!!!! ALSO WEBKINZ! LOL!!!!! :-]

  80. coolabbby2
    November 27, 2007 at 1:52 am

    AND CLUBPENGUIN

  81. vikixx
    December 2, 2007 at 3:16 am

    would u PLEASE change the stupid B-CHAT already whats the point of the game if i cant even talk to my friends about something different then—“hey, what’s up?” “i love ur outfit”———— how stupid is that!?!?!?!?!?
    i hate barbie girls, i was ok with other girls having barbiegirl to have access to cool clothes but with the B-CHAT u did– u just crossr=ed the line– that just TICKED me off!!!!!
    u can take that stupid barbiegirl site off my comuter, and it just breaks y computer it freezez every time i play that stupid game

  82. December 9, 2007 at 10:14 pm

    can you please tell me the code or cheats but if you donit have any codes or cheats can you make barbiegirls.com have them.pretty please i really like the web site but i can not enjoy it because all the cool stuff i can’t get cause i dont have a barbie girl.so please tell me or make codes or cheats.Or can you let people have some of the cool things. But never mind you probly just wont the money so let other people have cool stuff and make others pay money to get it. so please tell me if you do because look how many people are asking you to tell them or make cheats. these are people who dont have a barbie girl so please make cheats/codes or tell us if you do ,or just be mean to those who dont have the barbie girl mp3.

  83. December 9, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    you are not being fair to those who dont have the barbie girl. you are being mean to those who like your web site but they cant get cool things cause they cant byeit so please make a way for the people who do not have the barie girl get cool things and get into the stores on the map that we cant go in to get stuff.

  84. December 10, 2007 at 11:33 pm

    Anne… I do not own Barbiegirl, run Barbiegirl, Moderate barbiegirl, or even particularly play there often. I am a blogger who talks about media & youth safety in the online space.

    So if you like my blog regarding all virtual worlds and youth entertainment, yay! But that doesn’t mean that I’ll pass along codes or cheats. Not my thing. Sorry.

  85. December 15, 2007 at 2:08 am

    Wow , you guys must love barbiegirl.com. I used to, but i don’t any more. But barbie (if barbie replies)will you answer for the sake of all these people. By the way all you barbie fans (and the #1 favourite fans rock!)

  86. December 22, 2007 at 6:25 am

    I don’t get what people do on this site

  87. January 1, 2008 at 7:50 am

    SORRY GUYS EVEN IF I DID GIVE YOU A SPECIAL CODE IT WOULDNT WORK BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE A BARBIEGIRL BUT EVEN THOUGH IT SEEMS LIKE BARBIE GIRLS GET ALL THE COOL STUFF WERE JUST REGULAR BARBIES AND IF YOU DONT HAVE AN MP3 AT LEAST U GET TO STILL GET TO BE ON THE SIGHT (UNLIKE BEBRATZ)

  88. maddy
    January 3, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    you guys its not jasmin its yasmin

  89. maddy
    January 3, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    who likes barbie say i who likes bratz say ney

  90. maddy
    January 3, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    and i say ney

  91. January 3, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    oh number 70commet no it dose not matter weather you have the barbiegirl you would still have talk from thier dicnariton.

  92. January 3, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    cool thanks i will try it!!

  93. Cheryl
    January 4, 2008 at 4:18 am

    pleaseeeee I really need a code! pleaseeeee…..

  94. Dana
    January 6, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give barbie girl codes cuz its unfair that a person like me cant have those special features my mom says its a waste of money and i want a nintendo wii more than anything!:)

  95. lilly
    January 8, 2008 at 1:44 am

    i have a barbie girl now that barbiegirls are only 30 dollors

  96. January 9, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    ohhh!!!plzzzzzzz somone give me that code i wanna play !

  97. January 10, 2008 at 5:49 am

    i have an mp3 player it is pink so cool i mixed and match her fasions exepet the hair i love it soooooo much i went to club beauty i hate the nail makeover i like glam crowns when i went to the pictcher it was me cool huh?

  98. Bananas2002
    January 11, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    Give me a code or u will die. Im dead serious.

  99. January 18, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Hi!
    I tottaly love this barbiegirls.com site. I think it’s a great way to communicate and it’s fun too!But the only problem is that super-nice, great in style Barbie Girl. I mean, it’s expensive, and if you got it you have lots of good stuff, but sadly not too much people can get it. Look at that girls, they cry for a code! A code, man! It’s only a code and maybe you don’t give it for security reasons, but have you thinked about other method of taking the membership? Maybe paying 100 000 BBucks or more on a 1 month membership? or 1 000 000 BBucks for a whole year? I think it’s a good and convenable idea. Come on! That girls that play would love this offer.
    And this comment isn’t written by a mom, it’s by a 5 years girl!!!!!!!!!!Come on give us a easier method for that membership!

  100. January 29, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    How do you get into club beauty?

    • Lauren
      November 29, 2009 at 3:33 pm

      you have to be a member!!!

  101. February 10, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂
    😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦
    😉 ;o :O

  102. April 14, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    look you guys if you really want a pet and cool clothes and furni then judt buy the barbiegirl mp3 they are only 30 bucks.if you do chores i bet you make 30 dollars right off like right now i have 20 bucks for doing chores just try doing chores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  103. April 14, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    and you need a barbiegirl to get into club beauty!!!

  104. April 14, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    you know hwta i just got a bariegirl mp3 today and it said 1 year warrenty or some thing and that means that i can only buy cool stuff for only a year then you have to buy the fashion pack or barbiegirl that reallly is a rip offfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  105. June 22, 2008 at 8:54 am

    Why are you all begging?
    Haven’t you all gathered your NOT getting a code.
    It would also help if you stopped makng up pathetic stupid stories that aren’t even true.
    Doing chores is a great idea but not everybody can do that.
    Im not American, I’m English and the Barbie dolls cost about £50 – £60. Thats like $25 – £30.
    Its soooo much cheaper in America, In England, we are paying double the price! 😦

    • Lauren
      November 29, 2009 at 3:32 pm

      yeah but its still expensive over here!!!

  106. August 30, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Barbiegirls.com stinks!! First you have to buy a $70 barbiegirl and then you have to pay again to for V.I.P or you won’t get the permission of doing all those fun stuff you used to do when you were a barbiegirl or not cause now you can’t buy anything!!! Forget it all of the people with brains are going to be-bratz.com. I already have a be-bratz doll so ha to barbiegirls.com. Well good luck to barbiegirls.com cause it’s going to need it. ( LOL )

  107. I think its not fair
    January 20, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    I think it is unfair that we have to buy stuff in real life to buy things online . You do realise that with the $70 dollars it costs for a cheap barbie doll mp3 you could buy an ipod that won’t break after the first hour you bring it home . I think the website stinks when you can’t buy anything . I’m definitly switching to bratz !

  108. June 22, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Okay, seriously guys. When you buy a Barbiegirl thing, the warranty is not how long your membership lasts. It just means that if it breaks at any point in time during the first year you own it, Mattel will replace it. As for the membership, I don’t actually know about that, but this I know; you don’t NEED to have a Barbiegirl MP3 player to play on the website. I myself have a character on there (though I rarely go online). ALL THE BARBIEGIRL DOES is give you a few new extra features.

    Come on girls. It’s not worth the extra money; it won’t stop you getting to say whatever you want. The BChat function will still be there! If you want it that bad, go buy the MP3 player, although really, if you want portable music, it’s better to save up for an iPod or something.

    Stop begging for codes! Nobody’s going to give you the codes! As I said before, they are nullified once used; they don’t work after a person has typed them in! Izzy has already told you she is just a blogger and doesn’t hand out codes; why do you persist in begging!?

    If you can peel yourself away from the computer, maybe you can read a book, something that will actually entertain you. My advice; City of Bones. And I’m not a Barbie hater or a mom; I’m just a teenager.

  109. IMYIAH
    January 31, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    ummm well i hate barbie girls b/c you dont get to type your own messages so i DEFENTALY THINK THT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THT STUPID

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

