Home > entertainment > Because I actually LIKE birthdays…

Because I actually LIKE birthdays…

Here is my very appropriate horoscope:

Today’s Birthday (April 11). Others seek your opinion this year, and solicit your advice. You can’t solve all their problems. Encourage them to do that for themselves. You just take care of the hot stuff.

I do like hot stuff 😉

Categories: entertainment
  1. April 11, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    Ms Izzy.

    Hi. Just wanted to let you know, I nominated you for a bloggers choice award. Yes, it’s true and yes, there really is one(I didnt know until last nite when someone nominated my blog!!) You have been extremely helpful and kind hearted to me, just starting out and I appreciate it so very much!!

    Once your site is approved, you can then go register, and get the little badge you put on your blog. Your readers are then able to click on the badge and vote for you(make sure you get the right badge tho–one doesnt go to the link–its just a picture).

    If you have any questions, visit my site.

    Congrats!!

    Jace

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

