SXSW: If Transporters Existed…

Anyway– Anyone going to SXSW this weekend?!!!!!!!

I’m not 😦

Manuscripts, work, illness, and a wiggly dog’s knee surgery keep me in Chicago. I’d love to hear how it goes if anyone is willing to speak up!

Joi Podgorny (see my links –>) is an expert in Online Communities and the head of our User Experience department, and she will be there, along with Shea Lutton (one of our tech gurus). We’re always interested in talking to ANYONE in the children’s entertainment/community biz.
We’ve got to stick together!

So please, look for Joi & Shea at SxSW… And have a great time!!!

  1. March 19, 2007 at 3:23 pm

    Hi Izzy!

    I just checked out your blog. Pretty good! But the “mom” and teacher in me says your punctuation and run-on sentences could use some cleaning-up. I know, I know… blogs aren’t supposed to be anal, but that’s just me. And you have neigh unto 28 years. Can you believe it???

    Anyway, keep up the good work and clean up those websites! Just like the Lone Ranger… “With a hearty Hi-Ho Silver! Up and away!”

  2. March 19, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    HI mom. Thanks for the lovely lecture. I love ya too 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

