Home > Uncategorized > I see the arduous sea reach and fall for the open sky, yet never cease.

I see the arduous sea reach and fall for the open sky, yet never cease.

Louisa May Alcott once said,

“Far Away, there in the sunshine, are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.”

I have no accute, precise way of saying what I want for kids… I just know I want to give them the world– free of worry, yet artful and messy– like some collage of pictures dripping with glue and covered in glitter.

Now that I’ve garnered some responsibility in world-building for children, and playground construction for imaginations… it is time to sort through kid safety, social and media-based accountability, and press my thumb firmly on the pulse of kid-based technology.

On a side note… sugar cookie time is upon us. I look forward to the pumpkin shaped ones.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ozwlx
    April 9, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Good site!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

